Thanksgiving Services were held on Sunday 25th September 1988 to mark the 150th Anniversary of the founding of the Congregation


(Pictured after the Evening Service at 6:00 pm from left to right)
Richard R Harpur - Clerk of Session
Mrs Helen Devine - Organist
Rev J Maynard Cathcart, M.A. - Moderator of Presbytery of Derry and Minister of Waterside
Very Rev Robert Dickinson, M.A., B.D., D.D. - Moderator of the Synod of Derry & Omagh and Minister of Tobermore)
Rev Richard C Graham, M.A. - Minister of Carlisle Road
David S Burke - Congregational Secretary